Friday, 20 February 2015

News - Erasure Stream Sacred Single Remixes

'Sacred' will be the third single from Erasure's new album 'The Violet Flame' and will be released as a full single on March 16th (March 17th in North America) in special 9-track CD or download formats with the following tracklisting:

- Sacred (Single Mix)
- Sacred (Chris Cox Remix)
- Sacred (Vibora Park Remix)
- Sacred (Black Light Odyssey Remix)
- Sacred (Rich B & Phil Marriott Remix)
- Sacred (Chris Cox Dub Mix)
- Sacred (88Ninety’s StellarMix8 Vox Remix)
- Sacred (Fiben Remix)
- Sacred (Live Rehearsal Version)

The CD edition of the 'Sacred' single is available exclusively from the official Erasure shop at Lexer Music and will not be available anywhere else.

If you enjoyed this article please follow hiapop on Twitter here, and like on Facebook here.

No comments:

Post a Comment