Saturday, 4 April 2015

News - Hunck Release New Single

Hunck is a dream-pop quintet that consists of Thomas Wykes, brothers Frederik and Alfie Tyson-Brown, Kieron James and Michael-James Dent. 
The band possesses playing credits rom the likes of Parakeet, Yoofs, Many Things and Jonathan Boulet.  Frederik and Thomas formed the band in Tottenham in the beginning of 2014 with their first song Toy Trucks appearing on NME and DIY compilations before eventually recruiting the rest of the band to play shows and record their debut EP 'Something Missing'.

They've just self released their new  new single 'So Far, So Deep' and it goes a little like this:


If you enjoyed this article please follow hiapop on Twitter here, and like on Facebook here.

No comments:

Post a Comment