Friday, 25 April 2014

News - Blondie Release New Album & Greatest Hits Package

The new Blondie two-disc package 'Blondie 4(0) Ever', including the brand-new album 'Ghosts Of Download' and a disc including re-recorded versions of their greatest hits ('Greatest Hits Deluxe Redux') will be released on May 12th.
The new collection will be released as a regular two-disc set, as well as a deluxe edition, including a DVD with a CBGB's live recording from 1977 and various extras, such as a 28 pages booklet, 5 photo prints, taken by Chris Stein and a 1979 concert poster.
Pre-order the album here.
Greatest Hits
1. Heart Of Glass
2. Dreaming
3. The Tide Is High
4. Maria
5. Sunday Girl
6. Hanging On The Telephone
7. Rapture
8. One Way Or Another
9. Call Me
10. Atomic
11. Rip Her To Shreds
Ghosts Of Download
1. Sugar On the Side (feat. Systema Solar)
2. Rave (feat. Miss Guy)
3. A Rose By Any Name (feat. Beth Ditto)
4. Winter
5. I Want to Drag You Around
6. I Screwed Up
7. Relax
8. Take Me In The Night
9. Make A Way
10. Mile High
11. Euphoria
12. Take It Back
13. Backroom +

DVD: Live at CBGB 1977
1. Kung Fu Girls
2. In The Sun
3. Little Girl Lies
4. Look Good In Blue
5. Man Overboard
6. A Shark In Jets Clothing
7. Rifle range
8. In The Flesh
9. X-Offender
10. Youth Nabbed As A Sniper
11. Rip Her To Shreds
12. Heart Full Of Soul
13. I Love Playing with fire
14. Palisades Park
15. Denis (rehearsal)

No comments:

Post a Comment